MCCIA

Contact Us

Head Office

505, A-Wing,MCCIA Trade Tower,ICC Complex,403, Senapati Bapat Road,Pune-411 016 INDIA.

+91 020 2570 9000

+91 020 2570 9021

info@mcciapune.com

www.mcciapune.com



Branch Offices

Bhosari

J-462, MIDC,TELCO Road,Ganesh Nagar,Bhosari,

Pune - 411026

Maharashtra, INDIA.

+91 020 27130700/ 800

Tilak Road

1014, Shukrawar Peth,Tilak Road,

Pune - 411002

Maharashtra, INDIA.

+91 020 24440371 / 24440472

Hadapsar

Plot No. 7, A/3, Hadapsar Industrial Estate

Pune - 411013

Maharashtra, INDIA.

+91 020 26877010 / 26877011

Ahmednagar

MCCIA Building, Plot No.P 86 MIDC,

Ahmednagar- 414111

Maharashtra, INDIA.

+91 0241 2777837

Senapati Bapat Road

Mr. Mahesh Kabadi

maheshk@mcciapune.com

Bhosari

Mr. Shriram Joshi

shriramj@mcciapune.com

Tilak Road

Mr. Yashodhan Jatar

yashodhanj@mcciapune.com

Hadapsar

Mr. Mandar Marathe

mandarm@mcciapune.com

Senapati Bapat Road

Ms. Madhura Chipade / Ms. Snigdha Goliwadekar

91-20-25709213 /91-20-25709271

madhurac@mcciapune.com / snigdhag@mccipaune.com

Bhosari

Mr. P V Sasidharan/ Mr. Shriram Joshi

91-20-27130700 / 91-20-27130800

sasidharan@mcciapune.com / shriramj@mcciapune.com

Tilak Road

Mr. Yashodhan Jatar

91-20-24440371/ 24440472

yashodhanj@mcciapune.com / gauri@mcciapune.com

Hadapsar

Ms. Roshni Meisnam

91-20-26877010

roshnim@mcciapune.com

Senapati Bapat Road

Mrs. Snigdha Goliwadekar

020-25709271

snigdhag@mcciapune.com


Mrs. Madhura Chipade : 020-25709213

madhurac@mcciapune.com

Bhosari

Mr. Sasidharan

020-27130700

sasidharan@mcciapune.com

Tilak Road

Mr Yashodhan Jatar

020-24440371

yashodhanj@mcciapune.com


Mr Shrikant Kawashte

020-24440472

shrikantk@mcciapune.com

Hadapsar

Mr. Mandar Marathe

020-26877010

mandarm@mcciapune.com


Mrs. Roshni Meisnam

020-26877010

roshnim@mcciapune.com

Ahmednagar

Mr. Vilas Kulkarni

0241-2777837

mccianagar@gmail.com

Senapati Bapat Road

Ms. Anuja Deshpande

505, A Wing, 5th Floor, MCCIA Trade Towers, Senapati Bapat Road, Pune 411 016.

020-25709021

020-25709231, 25709000

Contact

505, A-Wing, MCCIA Trade Tower, ICC Complex,
403, Senapati Bapat Road, Pune-411 016 INDIA.

Tel:+91 020 2570 9000

Fax No.:+91 020 2570 9021

Email:info@mcciapune.com

Sign Up for latest updates

Stay updated with our weekly newsletter