MCCIA

Online Visa Recommendation

Visa Recommendation Letter

Visa recommendation letter service is available for MCCIA Member Organizations. These letters are addressed to the Embassy or High Commission in New Delhi or the Consulate/ Deputy High Commission in Mumbai.

Fees:

Rs 150 per letter

Time:

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. all offices other than Tilak Road branch Tilak Road : 12:30 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.


Check list to avail Visa Letter Service:

  • Mandatory MCCIA Membership. Please ensure that the current year’s subscription fees has been paid before proceeding.
  • Execution of a onetime  Indemnity Bond or other notified instrument of Rs 500 in the favour of MCCIA. This bond will be valid till the time it is rescinded by any law or change in the procedure adopted by the Chamber. 
  • If you have already shared the bond for Certificate of Origin and allied activities, then you need not execute a separate one for this facility.
  • Send copy of the passport of the person/s travelling while collecting the Visa Recommendation Letter.
  • If you wish to avail the service regularly, you can keep a deposit with MCCIA which will be debited every time MCCIA issues a Visa Recommendation Letter.

Tilak Road Office - Contact Person

Mr. Yashodhan Jatar / Mr Shrikant Kawashte

Phone: 91-20-24440371/ 91-20-24440472

Email: yashodhanj@mcciapune.com / shrikantk@mcciapune.com

Senapati Bapat Road Office - Contact Person

Ms. Madhura Chipade / Ms. Snigdha Goliwadekar

Phone: 91-20-25709213 /91-20-25709271

Email: madhurac@mcciapune.com / snigdhag@mccipaune.com

Bhosari Office - Contact Person

Mr. P V Sasidharan

Phone: 91-20-27130700

Email: sasidharan@mcciapune.com

Hadapsar office - Contact Person

Ms. Roshni Meisnam / Mr. Mandar Marathe

Phone: 91-20-26877010 / 91-20-26877010

Email: roshnim@mcciapune.com/ mandarm@mcciapune.com

Ahmednagar office - Contact Person

Mr. Vilas Kulkarni

Phone: 0241-2777837

Email: mccianagar@gmail.com

Contact

505, A-Wing, MCCIA Trade Tower, ICC Complex,
403, Senapati Bapat Road, Pune-411 016 INDIA.

Tel:+91 020 2570 9000

Fax No.:+91 020 2570 9021

Email:info@mcciapune.com

Sign Up for latest updates

Stay updated with our weekly newsletter