Certificate of Origin
(Non-Preferential)

Mahratta Chamber of Commerce, Industries and Agriculture is one of the organisations authorized to Issue Certificate of Origin (Non-Preferential) to the Exporters. The Certificate of Origin and allied Services facility from MCCIA is available only for goods manufactured and exported out of India.

In addition, to Certificate of Origin we also provide attestation on certain documents like, Packing list, Invoices and other documents which are important in the course of exports. Pre-requisites :

  1. One time Indemnity Bond on Rs 500 stamp papers or franking
  2. Blank Forms to be purchased (available from any of the MCCIA offices on payment of Rs 3 per form)
  3. Use the prescribed format to type the required information
  4. Bring the documents for attestation at any of MCCIA’s Offices for authentication/attestation
  5. Pay the prescribed fees (You can pay the fees by deposit or in cash) – Rs. 110 for members and Rs 120 for non members (one document upto five copies/five pages);Rs. 40 for every additional page
  6. MCCIA staff will put the reference number and obtain signature of the officer concerned
  7. MCCIA will retain one copy of each of the documents certified
  8. In case your organisation is a regular exporter, it is a good practice to keep a certain deposit which can be topped up periodically
  9. MCCIA will send the GST Invoice on a monthly basis for Cash transactions and within a week of receipt of new / additional deposit

Contact

Senapati Bapat Road

Ms. Sonal Phadnis

sonalp@mcciapune.com

+91-20-25709213

Ms. Sandhya Acharya

sandhyaa@mcciapune.com

+91-20-25709243

Bhosari

Mr. Sasidharan

sasidharan@mcciapune.com

+91-20-27130700

Tilak Road

Mr. Mandar Marathe / Ms. Sadhana Parkhe

mandarm@mcciapune.com / sadhanap@mcciapune.com

+91-20-24440371

Mr Shrikant Kawashte

shrikantk@mcciapune.com

+91-20-24440472

Hadapsar

Mrs. Roshni Meisnam

roshnim@mcciapune.com

+91-20-26877010

Ahmednagar

Mr. Pradeep Bagul

mccianagar@gmail.com

+91-241-2777837

indemnitybondfalse