MCCIA

Certificate of Origin

Senapati Bapat Road

Ms. Sonal Phadnis

sonalp@mcciapune.com

+91-20-25709213

Ms. Sandhya Acharya

sandhyaa@mcciapune.com

+91-20-25709243

Bhosari

Mr. Sasidharan

sasidharan@mcciapune.com

+91-20-27130700

Tilak Road

Mr Yashodhan Jatar

yashodhanj@mcciapune.com

+91-20-24440371

Mr Shrikant Kawashte

shrikantk@mcciapune.com

+91-20-24440472

Hadapsar

Mr. Mandar Marathe

mandarm@mcciapune.com

+91-20-26877010

Mrs. Roshni Meisnam

roshnim@mcciapune.com

+91-20-26877010

Ahmednagar

Mr. Pradeep Bagul

mccianagar@gmail.com

+91-241-2777837