Visa Recommendation

Mahratta Chamber of Commerce,Industries and Agriculture has been issuing Visa Recommendation Letters for the people working for companies based in Pune region. These letters facilitate overseas business travel to many countries. This Service is available only to our Members. Based on an Indemnity Bond (one time) executed by the Company.These letters are normally addressed to the Embassy or High Commission in New Delhi or Consulate /Deputy High Commission in Mumbai

You can collect the Visa Recommendation Letters from any of our offices after applying online.

Charges for issue of Visa Recommendation Letters are :
₹150 per Letter

Tilak Road Branch Office

12:30 pm to 4:00 pm

and All Other Offices

Criteria

  1. Mandatory MCCIA Membership. Please ensure that the current year’s subscription fees has been paid before proceeding.
  2. Execution of a onetime Indemnity Bond or other notified instrument of Rs 500 in the favour of MCCIA. This bond will be valid till the time it is rescinded by any law or change in the procedure adopted by the Chamber.
  3. If you have already shared the bond for Certificate of Origin and allied activities, then you need not execute a separate one for this facility.
  4. Send copy of the passport of the person/s travelling while collecting the Visa Recommendation Letter.
  5. If you wish to avail the service regularly, you can keep a deposit with MCCIA which will be debited every time MCCIA issues a Visa Recommendation Letter.

Contact

Senapati Bapat Road

Ms. Sonal Phadnis / Ms. Sandhya Acharya

sonalp@mcciapune.com / sandhyaa@mcciapune.com

+91-20-25709213 / +91-20-25709243

Bhosari

Mr. P V Sasidharan

sasidharan@mcciapune.com

+91-20-27130700

Tilak Road

Mr. Mandar Marathe / Ms. Sadhana Parkhe

mandarm@mcciapune.com / sadhanap@mcciapune.com

+91-20-24440371


Mr. Shrikant Kawasthe

shrikantk@mcciapune.com

+91-20-24440472

Hadapsar

Ms. Roshni Meisnam

roshnim@mcciapune.com

+91-20-26877010/11